Never Catch a Cold Again Workshop – Thank You

Never Catch a Cold Again – Online Workshop
Friday, February 22nd, 11am PST (1pm CST, 2pm EST)

Where: Click here to attend the meeting
(meeting will not be active until the actual event date and time)

Can’t attend live?
After the workshop, I will be sending out information on how to access the online recording of the workshop and videos of the points covered. This email will also include details on how to access the online forum for posting your questions and getting them answered. The forum will be open for 48-hours after the workshop.